0 Menu

Bellaparker - The Things We Say

by Bellaparker


After self-releasing their debut EP The Things We Say, Bella Parker gained a following in their local dwellings of Austin, TX. We're re-releasing it with a few extra tracks.

1. The Things We Say
2. The Last Time
3. You Can Never Be Too Careful
4. Voice Undone
5. Instead
6. Celluloid Moon, Make Believe Sea
7. Drift

"The album is an assorted seven-song collection showcasing the bands talent for making highly polished indie-pop...4/5 stars."Static Multimedia


  • 89%