0 Menu

PWRS - Fear



Fear is seven songs built around the idea and definition of the word -- fear of failure, fear of loss, fear of rejection, fear of the unknown, fear of death. While the themes are prevalent in the lyrics, the music carries the message. The shadowy title track introduces a collection of songs laced with influences of trip-hop, new wave, psychedelic rock and alternative. Stream the album on Bandcamp.

1. Fear
2. Lies
3. Wanderlust
4. White Cloud
5. We Are Awake
6. Dust and Bone
7. Someone Else

PWRS is Brandon Welch, Todd Turner, and Matt Bowers, formerly of Far-Less and House of Fools.


  • 96%